Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

To ceratin extent mistakes are necessary vehicle to get success. However, some people recommended, there is no need to restrict children for making mistakes. while, the other people says that the parents should mentor their youngones from doing wrong activities. This essay will explain the both views in the following paragraphs. To commence with, mistakes are best carriers by which we are able to learn pleothra of things efficiently. Sometimes, mistakes help us to generate innovative ideas. For example, Newton was able to find the law of gravitation by mistake when he was watching the apple falling from tree. Hence, it is good for children to do mistakes if these mistakes aid them to learn any mistery. Furthermore, adults should keep their keen eye on their children, if they are doing anything wrong then they should guide them what is wrong and what is right. For instance, if the children indulge themselves in bad habits then it should be the responsibility of parents to concel cancel conceal them proper about the bad effects of that work so that children refrain themselves to do it again. To conclude, children are innocent they donot don't know the worst effects of bad things. Hence, it should be the conspicuous duty of elders to keep their eye on their youngsters and provide them freedom to do mistakes until certain limit. If those mistakes are hazardous for them then the guardians need to protect their juveniles from doing those.