Some people think computer and internet are important in children's study , but other think students can learn effectively in school and with teachers . Discuss both sides and give your own opinion .

Technology is prevalent in all dimensions of our lives and education is no exception. It is often argued that some believe that the Internet and gadgets are helpful in juniors' education. while others hold the opinion that attending classes in person could work more.I personally feel that learning with these tools could benefit the children more and in this, essay I will discuss both views. There are those who believe that Kids' learning should be in parallel with this fast-paced world. Indeed, they believe that there is a pressing need to make them acquainted with the application of technology from the early stages of life as it affects their lives directly. Take a 5-year old boy as an example, he is capable of understanding a foreign language thanks to the internet and social app without attending the classes just by watching online programs. ultimately, if a progress is expected in young adults' lives, they have to be provided with technology advancements. On the other hand, some individuals have the idea that education atmosphere and instructors are playing crucial roles in learning. Undoubtedly, these tend to back up the notion of learning through affective domain including visionary sense. In other words, they might feel that if the students see the teachers eye to eye, they will enhance their attention span and probably not be distracted easily. Furthermore, they prioritize socializing. To explain, the advocate of offline classes have the idea that educators can take advantage of making friends at school and learning with their peers. In my book, technology applications can create an array of opportunities in studying as well as an aid to the environment. Firstly, in terms of learning online, it is ubiquitous, which means it gives the learners the chance of learning everywhere such as in the park,in the grandparents' houses and in the kitchen while eating. secondly, studying with computers at home can reduce carbon footprint such as carbon dioxide and gas emissions to a great extent by eliminating the commute from home to school every day. To conclude, although many feel that learning at junior schools with tutors might be substantially more effective, other people, me included, believe that thanks to the internet, digitalised learning could be tremendously helpful as it helps the ecology eventually and makes learning omnipresent.