In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about this?

Nowadays, crimes are becoming more violent than before, as the number of crimes is increasing year by year. This essay will examine the cause of this problem and suggest ways that prevent crimes issue. Two main factors are behind the rise in crime and violence. The first is the economy going down because of the Covid-19 restriction, which many people's to tohave lose their jobs, whereas people's are needs money for living. Therefore, some people's become stealers to survive the situation. The second factor is drug problems which intakes of too many drugs can cause mental problems, as a result, drugs can make a person feel happier as the brain cannot function properly. So that, it will make them feel more powerful, when they are trying to flight with others. In addition, is it have two ways to decrease the number of crimes. Firstly, the government should set up a diversity program to help people's, who has financial problems due to the Covid-19 Pandemic. Secondly, the government should ensure that society is free of drugs and if someone wants to be a drunker he or she will get serious punishment or send them to prison for at least five years jail and is it depends on how much drug they have. In summary, to avoid crimes number are rising, the main thing is to make sure everybody gets looked after by the government. Also, to prevent people's getting more clues, drugs should be banned forever and drugmakers should receive heavy punishment.