Research shows that business meetings, discussions, and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is obvious that renovating technology make a substantial ambience for human beings. although the number of research illustrated how to people perform official functions throughout the internet,it has more advanced facilities which is adequate and people enjoy nowadays.I believed it has a wide range of benefits that outweigh the drawbacks. On one hand,there are many pivotal privileges of the internet.to commence with, on many,occasions people performed their official efforts by using technology by sitting at home by which they saved office hours and avoid missing out office. Secondly,due to formative advance online connection,international business-boosting every day which is only taken place for upgrading internet. Finally,most of the educational and training institutes launched their online version besides face to face training. For instance,during the covid-19,pandemic about 95% of government and non-government official functions have been operated online such as zoom,email,and Gmail video meetings. As a result, people conserved themself from Covid to stay at home aside from this performed official works. In contrast,alongside the benefits of online efforts,there are some downsides of job which is taking place throughout web. first of all, although for the appeal of time official meetings and discussions happen at home, home never be a great ambience for doing office work. Moreover,online official training sessions are not a good phenomenon for all because the internet facilities are not adequate at knock and corner. For example,In Bangladesh 4G internet services are not available in the countrysides Thus,A great number of students has been deprived of online schooling.if only face to face training mendotoryfor all then non of students would deprive of schooling services. To conclude,alongside a huge number of benefits of the internet,have to face some drawbacks.in my opinion we ought to utilize the good side of online aspects and take initiative to overcome the downsides.