Some people think that uniform at school is unnecessary and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that uniform has substantial impacts on children. Firstly, the uniform has its own benefits, as it makes the equality in students and they live as a group in the school. To elaborate, fully dressed up in schools eliminate the discrimination of the poor and rich students. Consequently, children cannot face distinguishing feelings that are related to their social status. They can enjoy and learn their education without any hesitation. For example, some students who belong to te poor families do not feel embarrassed in their school. However, if young people should be allowed to dress up with their own preference then this decision can be obligated the unpleasant environment in children's behaviour. Owing to this, the poor students can feel shattering confidence and inferiority complex and the other social issues. Therefore, There situations can put a more diverse impact on children's minds which are harmful to their future. In conclusion, dressing up at school in similar ways is necessary for children's growth that's way uniform plays a crucial part of the school education.