As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

owing to the development of technology and domination of computers,it is forecasted that the roles of instructors will have vanished in the subsequent decades and the burden of them will be tackled by new inventions, although in my point of view,teachers never disappear from classrooms,while just may some alternations take place in the realm of their duties. one of the most highlighted benefits that will be touched by utilising high-edged devices has to do with the easy access to the information,which not only save the time of the classes,as nothing requires to be written on board, but also pupils have the capability to use the data that used be taught in schools at any times. furthermore,indeed it absorbs the students strongly and similarly tempts them to pursue their pedagogical plans,which is due to the attraction of the technology that juveniles enjoy spending time with. on the other hand,none of the newly introduced gadgets is flawless,which need an operator to monitor them that in the classes would be controlled by the educators,not only the shortcomings of either the software or the hardware but also the drawbacks of educational contexts. moreover,the sensitive connections between the teachers and the students are not deniable, in other words,the flexibility that would be experienced in teaching,various approaches that can be opted to transfer the information,if some students have not understood the lessons. to recapitulate,by the new emerged technologies, instructors neither lose their position nor have fewer responsibilities in pedagogical centres,but they would exploit the devices to catch more fruitful results from spent time and energies.