Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and the homeless. Do you agree or disagree?

Problematic people, including the unemployed and homeless, should be taken care of by the government, according to some communities. I totally disagree that the government has taken care of these people; however, there are some issues to consider. Both sides along with my perspectives linked to the topic will be outlined in the following paragraphs. There are many arguments in favour of the authority's responsibility of taking care of dependent folks. The most important one is that the ministry is one of those who create and control the macroeconomics of the country such as increasing the creditability to persuade the foreign fund to invest in that nation, encouraging unemployed workers to work and countless policies that should be created. Without a doubt, almost all nations do not tend to alleviate these problems. Without the help, the root cause still existed. An outstanding example of this seems to be that people in developing countries always depends on the government's policy to support their finance. There are, nevertheless, a host of arguments put forward against the previous arguments. First and foremost, one significant counterargument is that those who have financial trouble or others should develop themselves to upgrade their performance. If they increase their efficiency in work, they are more likely to be professionals to be hired by the top companies across the globe, resulting in a high salary. There is a universal consensus that everyone has the responsibility of their own lives; as a result, they have to not only find their own jobs but also study necessary skills that many employers want to work in reputable companies. To sum up, even though there are several reasons why the authority should help poor folks, I am of the opinion that they should alleviate their own problems. If most people depended only on the policy from the government, it is more likely that they cannot find their own ways to survive.