In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that in the future all vehicles like cars, buses and trucks, will be driverless. The only people travelling in these vehicles will be passengers. I believe that the advantages of driverless transport outweigh the disadvantages because driverless vehicles might be a good solution for people with disabilities and it will also decrease accidents. To begin with, driverless vehicles are helpful and useful for nations with disabilities or older people like people who can not walk or people who can not see traffic light colours. For example, older people who have many diseases such as high blood pressure or heart problems may not drive for a long time, so driverless cars will be more useful and helpful for them. In addition to that, driverless cars will make the average of accidents lower, because they will drive according to street lines and parking borders. In other words, the driverless motors will have lines to drive in and out of parking, and they will be more careful. Moreover, driverless automobiles make sure that they do not drive over the speed limit on the road and also make sure that the distance between cars is safe. To conclude, all transport will be driverless in the future and communities inside this transportation will be passengers. This has lots of advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, this is a great development and it will help lots of societies who can not drive for some reason. And I consider that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages because driverless.