Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

These days, citizens are feeling unsafe either at home or in public. The main causes these are watching too much violence on tv programs and people having disbelief in one another human being. The most viable solutions are reinforced laws to control violence on tv programs and starts a broadcast tv about great stories achievement that humanity has reached. First, it is usually that a family watch action movies at home as a habitual routine for Sunday. However, watching too many violent scenes brings the idea that this is a normal accepted behaviour and this creates the wrong idea that violence is well received to protect yourself as well as your family. Another issue is the tendency of desbelieving on human beings as good citizens because we have lost contact with each other as normal behaviour. Moreover, the are so many apps in which some individuals upload bad experiences with one another human being and this image usually is reproduced thousands of times a day. Besides this, some crowds had already had bad experiences in life that made them wrongly believe this is our new world. For instance, in the United,States the most popular movies for young adults are those that present action, violent or horror scenes that are promoted with very eye-catching photos. Hence, this totally creates for society a violent atmosphere on their behaviour as well as their actittud in life. Besides, there are several solutions for these issues which we can start by reinforcing laws to control violent scenes in movies and tv programs. This might be handled by not allowing shooting or fighting scenes so often during a program or movie. As a result, individuals would not see it as normal to watch violent scenes, so the level of fear would be reduced. The second solution could be to start promoting T. V or radio programs in which talk about successful stories reached by citizens. This will increase the belief in humanity as well as reduce the discomfort to be related to one another. For example, watching short videos on T. V about people helping an old citizen cross the walk road brings the feeling to start to believe in humanity and kindness again. These short capsules will positively impact in a short time to our society. To conclude, most people do not feel secure either outside or at home because we have been exposed for a long period of time to too much violence on t. v. this has brought disbelief in humanity. However, these can be solved by controlling violent scenes on t. v. and movies as well as introducing new t. v. programs in which successful stories can be watched as an inspirational experience.