In many countries people do not recycle waste materials such as bottles and newspapers.What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve the problem?

In many countries, people do not recycle waste materials such as bottles and newspapers. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve the problem? It is common that in many countries, mankinds mankind's are throwing all their rubbish such bottles and glasses even though it can be recycled. This essay discusses the reasons behind this predicament and suggests some measures to mitigate this issue. First of all, the lack of space is the one prominent cause of this trend. People who live in with a limited space like townhouse or apartments, it could be hard for them to put an extra garbage bin. In addition, people do not want to put an effort into recycling. This is because some waste bins are away from their houses which makes the public citizens become unmotivated. On top of that, many citizens do not have time to separate recyclables.Individuals with hectic schedules at work would prefer to relax after work rather. Recycling cans and bottles can be time consuming. This is because cans need to wash first before dropping off to a recycling center. Fortunately there are some ways to counter this issue. Firstly, the government could start educating their populations the benefits and importance of recycling. Not only the environment will reap the benefits but also the economy of a nation will have a positive impact as well. This is because it creates job opportunities. Secondly, the government can implement the use of eco-friendly materials. For instance, companies could use cloth material instead of plastic for wrapping.Apart from being reusable the cutting of trees to make papers can be lessened. This kind of practice is positive as we are protecting the nature In conclusion, the earth is facing crisis due to people ’s activities such as throwing their rubbish after being used. However, by implementing the use of eco- friendly materials, the throw away Join the words throwaway throw-away show examples habit of people might be reduced.