Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions

Nowadays, the majority of students are using their computers. In recent years technology has been combined with education. This essay will discuss the problems of relying on technology and some possible solutions. Firstly, technology plays a vital role in the learning progress, But, many devices when consumed without a limit, cause undesirable effects on students ' health, such as low eyesight, mental health issues and consequences for communities in the larger society. Furthermore, juniors spent a lot of time in front of the computers. For example, nowadays online classes become a trend. Thus, this situation is contributing to students ' health issues and in the future, we will have serious problems in our societies, due to the online classes users. In addition, a huge number of students are used to researching with their computers such as Wikipedia. However, students should improve their handwriting as well. Moreover, in this case, we need new legislation and regulations in the education system. Hence, teachers should provide convenient conditions for the students such as discussing a topic with learners without any devices and any artificial intelligence. As a result, undergraduates can find their abilities and they never failed to solve anything without a computer. Given time, students are not relying on any devices. In conclusion, the increased reliance on technology by students led to some undeniable health issues. However, technology has been a significant factor in our nation. Thus, both leaders in the education sector and teachers work together to implement rules and regulations to avoid these problems from expanding.