Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore, the best way to reduce the crime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

based on the surveys,while the rate of delinquency among educated people have been ignorable in comparison with others that did not study,some individuals are of the notion of instructing the prisoners in advance to the end of their sentences, although to me its positive footprints conquer,its devastating potential should be considered as well. one of the devastating footprints regarding emerging more sophisticated offenders,who not only are more intelligent but also have enough knowledge in a special field,which can be exploited as a tool to triumph the obstacles, for instance,having the ability to work with computers may assist them to penetrate to either financial sectors or celebrities privacy. moreover,owing to the university degree that they hold,they would be trusted by ordinary folks, therefore,the rout of deceiving will be softened for them while they do not require to prove themselves to others,indeed usually doctors and engineers are not the victims of suspicion. on the other hand,one of the favourable of teaching the delinquents has to do with decreasing their dependence on criminal activities,as the majority of them have been absorbed to these activities to meet their spent, hence if they have the capability to grasp the occupational vacancies,they would not be attracted to lawbreaking roles. furthermore,usually, folks behave in the way that they are supposed,while educated are looked by the societies they are reluctant to lose this special position,as a vivid case, the clothes that people from specific groups opt to use are the same and different from the others,which is used to introduce themselves to others. to recapitulate,whereas it is feasible to enhance the ability of defaulters to defraud by educating them,the positive offspring may surpass the negative aspects.