Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things .Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

Nowadays,it is said that advertising can convince people to buy the products successfully.But there are some individuals who believed that advertising is a normal thing and do not pay any attention to them.In this,essay we will discuss both views of this statement. On the one hand,the advertising is strong persuading people for using goods.To elaborate more,the company employ some strategies for deceiving people on different platforms such as TV,websites and social media on the internet. For example,the television illustrates eating ice cream near your family and your friends and then it can make you glad. As a result, it affects you to make a decision to go shopping and buy delicious ice cream. On the other hand,some of the individuals say the advertising is common and do not believe the advertising power due to a few reasons. One of them is the advertisement makes them boring and when they see it,they skip it as soon as they can. For instance,when the TV is shown shoes advertising, people off the TV quickly.Another one is too many ads.It means that when there is a large volume of advertising can be tedious. As a result,it cannot stimulate and anyone does not pay attention and do not purchase these products.I follow the opponents of this view because the ads make me angry. To sum up,as I mentioned in the essay, advertising can deceive individuals to buy their goods.But another point of this view is the advertisement might be boring and tedious.In my,opinion the second view is correct and I agree with.