Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

'Only work and no play makes jack dull' the saying goes well equally for society who love to enjoy playing and listening to music. That's why people believe that ' music ' encourages togetherness among individuals of various cultures and ages. In my opinion, I totally agree with the aforesaid notion. This essay will elaborate on the same in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, every nation has an incredible heritage of music of its own style and the people, who are keen music lovers always try to find something new than their own culture. In other words, the interest in songs, musical instruments make people explore worldwide and in this journey, they meet like-minded individuals, that brings people together. For instance, in my city, 'Nashik', India, a musical fest called 'Sula fest' is held every year which attracts citizens of all over the world. Resultantly it is the best opportunity for people to interact, find friends and build relationships among them. Secondly, as the rock is an inseparable aspect of rituals, celebrations and parties, individuals not only from different cultures but also of different ages come together. In addition to that, young and old people forget their conflicts and enjoy collectively that making their relationship grow. To exemplify, at my cousin Karan's wedding party, my uncle forgave Karan's mistakes and danced with him to highly energetic 'Bhangra' music and the total happiness was spread in the air. In conclusion, music makes people find like-minded friends of different cultures as well as encourages all ages to live in harmony. Music is a true connector among individuals.