Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, some individuals feel unsafe at home and outside. The principal cause of this situation is mental stress and the most viable solution is to create more employment opportunities with a standard monthly wage. One of the major reasons why some individuals suffer safety issues at home and outside is the increasing amount of psychological pressure due to weak financial conditions. Stresses build up when you cannot bring food to the table for the family as a breadwinner. As a result of this, some people become unhappy and think that they are not worthy of a good family member. For example, research has been done by the American Psychiatrist Association on human safety and happiness, the result of the typical psychological test questionnaire shows that when people have enough money, they think they are in the safest states and they enjoy life the most. The effective solution for this cause is to have sufficient liquid money in hand by creating more jobs. Sometimes unemployed people tend to do stupid things such as stealing and cheating, which make them suffer later when they return home. Moreover, when a community has more employees, they do not suffer sicknesses like diabetes and high blood pressure because these diseases have a deep root in their mental state. For instance, The Danish are the happiest nation in the world because they have less unemployment and all citizens are free from mental sickness such as comparison, Obseis compulsive disorder. In conclusion, when a population from a certain society has enough money to live a life, they do not feel unsafe instead they feel safe and happy.