In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

In the near coming era, driving skills will disappear due to the sensors and the artificial intelligence installed in automobiles. People can get benefits from these. They can do further staffs in the travelling time. However, it may also lead to some potential issues. This essay is going to discuss both sides with my own opinions and whether the positives are better than negatives or not. We can date back to when the the transporting machine had been invented. In the 18 century, the very first auto had been created. Since then, the vehicle industry has rapidly grown and advanced. With other additional technologies such as microchips and AI, these automobiles can become driverless. In addition, the public can enjoy bright results due to these auto-drivings. Firstly, they can work in their transporting time without caring about road situation. Because the robots will help them to depend the condition. Hence, the folk can be more and more efficient. Secondly, the community can sleep during their trip. Because the driving responsiblity is shifting to the car, the driver does not need to pay attention to the controlling. Subsequently, they can take a nap. On the other hand, some people do not agree with those sunny sides of future equipment. They consider that it may cause some drawbacks. Firstly, if a crash happened, whose faults are are to blame? Car companies, owner or the system itself? The laws do not mention it. Secondly, since these vehicles can control themselves, they do not need a controller. As a result, these driving skills may lose in the next generation. To conclude, we cannot deny that those driverless cars can benefit society. And the advantages seemly surpass the disadvantages. Yet, it still needs some more amendments and communications to achieve.