some parents want their children to read only serious educational books all time and do not want them to read any entertainment books

Nowadays,a few parents assume that reading entertainment books such as novel comics and storybooks are worthless for their children and they should only read books that are related to their studies, however I contradict this opinion and I believe that children must read entertainment books in this essay, I will try to shed some light on the benefits of reading entertainment books. To begin with, these days youngsters have an excessive amount of study burden on them. Moreover, they spend around 40% of their day time in their school or colleges and after,that if they devote their spare time also to education books then they will be bored and depressed on the other hand if they read entertainment books in their leisure time that will help them to relax your mind and due to this they also feel fresher and they can focus more on their study Furthermore, there are numerous benefits of reading entertainment books, the first major advantage is good communication skills. In other words, if students read different kinds of entertainment books that will help them to increase their vocabulary. For instance, if a child reads storybooks such as novels of different writers they get to know about various vocabulary and if a child has a lot of words in his mind that will help them to enhance their communication skills. In addition, entertainment books also help children to improve their imagination. To put more simply, if youngsters read entertainment books they will come to know about different opinions and aspects that will help children to build good imagination skills. To conclude, reading entertainment books is very helpful for children and they should read books such as Noval, storybooks and comics.