Long distant flights uses more fuel than cars and brings pollution to the environment. We should discourage non-essential flight rather than limit the use of cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that aeroplanes introduce more polluted stuff and consume more fuel than cars, so we must limit flights and then cut back on the use of cars. This essay totally disagrees with that statement because cars are way more than aeroplanes and cars of sky are the faster and safer than other transport. Firstly, we must take heed that in the world cars are the most distributed transport and they take the biggest role in polluted areas around the Earth. They consume fuel and dangerous smoke from this transport is dangerous for all plants and animals, including humanity. For example, scientists from China said that we must buy more electronic cars because car fuel causes us huge problems and they did not mention other transport. We can conclude from this that cars are more dangerous than aeroplanes. Secondly, we can not just take and decline flights on aeroplanes, because they are very essential and this is the only way to deliver people from one continent to another. For instance, if we pay attention to statistics, we can say that it is the fastest way to go somewhere, and the safer than cars have a huge number of emergencies around the world. In conclusion, some say that flights must decrease in numbers because they consume more fuel than cars and pose a threat to nature, but I do not agree with this because aeroplanes can be faster and safer, and they also have fewer pollution effects on nature than other transports.