The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, this is causing problems not only for poor, underdeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Nowadays,the world population are increasing faster than before.It affects individuals living all over the world and there is no difference between rich and poor nations.One of the issues is about decreasing food resources although,environmental destruction is the other crucial problem. After reducing infection diseases,the numbers of citizens went up consequently, the families necessity to food raise in a short time. However, our supply of resources are not unlimited most people face malnutrition and a lack of healthy water in underdeveloped countries. On the other hand,people who live in developed countries do some activities which cause the extinction of many animals and forests. For instance,purified water is not available in some parts of India while in European factories contaminate seawater with manufacturers waste. In my opinion,birth control has many aspects which need to consider by the government.As we know it is forbidden in some religions to family planning,educating individuals to be aware of problems which a high population can cause is an important view.The ministry of health should organize some programs in order to train women about safe ways of family planning. Additionally,the government need to allocate some money to decline the detrimental impacts of overpopulation on the wildlife and environment. Finally, organizing a school curriculum to learn about saving the environment is a helpful project. In conclusion, the rising number of people has disadvantages for both wealthy and poor countries but folks can diminish them.The government should spend money for training families and children about the effect of humans on the world life expectancy,some charity organizations are volunteering to help to solve some of the problems.