In the future people will read only online and no one will buy printed newspapers. to what extent do you agree od disagree?

Someone things,nowadays newspapers reading habit slowly reduce by using online materials,after one decade it may be stopped by population.I disagree with this statement some public enjoy printed materials rather than online.Below I will discuss both views and give my opinion. on the one hand,newspaper reading habit mostly in rural areas who have not phone or electronic device. Furthermore, the old communities also try to spend on traditional material for their convenience. For example,vikadan is one of the famous magazines in India they take research about their business strategy that exploring give some answers where printed magazine reading habit reduced by 20 percentage in 2020 at the city. whereas nations were severely addicted to paper reading it was increased by 30 percentage in 2020 in a rural village. Hence,the evaluation indicates reading habits are not affected by the technology some nations also making interested in paper material. on the other hand,printed book reading habits are severely affected by technology involvement their young generation fully read an update by Facebook and Instagram and some message channels. In addition,here they could take reports instantly. For instance, when Michel Jackson died 10 million google searches were done all over the world and in the USA researchers conducted research about social media their results daily 100 million society spend their time on networks as a hobby to know the day to day message.as a, results most of the nations want to become online readers rather than printed material readers. In conclusion, online is a mass newsletter than the printed magazine, in my,view both sides are equally taken responsible to spread advice thus some of the newspapers try to impress community to improve traditional reading habits. therefore,colourful pictures interesting topics are welcome by the young generation.