Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, there is a widely held belief that many countries all over the world will encounter some remarkable challenges concerning the environment, population, and education. These challenges will result in significant issues in the coming decades and in this essay, I will discuss some potential solutions that can be used to overcome them. To begin with, many people believe that technology has been skyrocketing so unexpectedly that not only preventing some problems was not possible but also losing control of lots of environmental, educational, and populational problems has been inevitable as well. Consider a substantial number of emigrations as one of the major matters that have not been handled appropriately. Due to the remarkable amount of use of the internet and social media, many people in developing have decided to emigrate to developed countries. Indeed, a careless amount of emigration can cause severe problems for both the origin and destination countries. Probably, emigrants will be able to have a better life status in their destination country, and this will make them reluctant to return to their homelands. As a result, a developing country loses a workforce that can play a significant role in flourishing the industry, economy, and education level of its country. On the contrary, a developed country has an excessive workforce that is struggling for job vacancies and accommodation, resulting in a populated area lacking opportunities. On the other hand, considering all these matters, many people hold the conviction that we should take advantage of the internet, technology, and the frantic pace of improvement in them. They believe that governments of several countries all over the world can determine some rules to prevent such potential problems. For population issues, as an example, governments can legislate some strict rules to push them to stay in their own countries. For environmental problems, for instance, governments are responsible, according to the beliefs of this group, and they must improve public transport status in order to decrease personal vehicle use. These possible solutions are likely to be influential in preventing the problem that may be caused in the coming decades and are the consequences of current challenges. In conclusion, after considering the above-mentioned points, I am inclined to believe that making a long-term plan to confront these issues is the best potential way