Some people think that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money e-management is is an important life skill do you agree or disagree

Using money in an appropriate way is a basic skill that every growing child need to develop in them. School and college should add this as the subject., However Knowledge of this should be provided to every child is believed by many people. I agree with this statement and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the pocket wealth of teenagers are mostly spent on items like branded clothes, shoes and watches for just the sake of fashion as well as to show off wealth. To improve this use the amount for effectively lectures regarding wage managing is included as a major subject. For more clarification here is an example, Oxford University add guidance of fund managing in their curriculum which guides students to allocate mobey with beat form. Hence, it resulted that investment done by students help them in establishing their business in future. Furthermore, peer pressure is a second reason for the waste of property by youngsters they want to get all the items that their friends have for example if a student is coming from the luxury car in university is friends are also encouraged to have a luxury car while they already have a car., therefore if teachers teach them about funding amounts in banks or other relevant sources. It ways can help and reduce wastage of funds In nutshell, capital is the basic need of everyone. So it is a basic responsibility of every school to teach their students about using the amount in the best form can really help learners and also to become responsible investors.