Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible ina scientific research, bussiness and the acedemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Dicuss both the views and give your own opinion?

In today's generation knowledge is the greatest treasure of an individual life though some human beings say that the distribution of information related to experiments, corporations and educational backgrounds is virtuous. However, further population find this sharing unpleasant as some facts are quite precious and essential. In my,opinion this division of data is generally beneficial such as sharing brings a lot of extra ideas and guidance. Firstly, sharing our input can benefit us with a certain direction and solution which can help us or our occupation to grow. For instance, when I was in class 11 our teacher gave us a project while doing that task I came across a problem, so I eventually told my colleagues about that issue and after a few minutes they all shower me with a lot of ideas. Therefore, it's good to illustrate our statistics with other people. Secondly, as we all know nothing in this world is free as a lot of hard work and determination is added to achieve that certain goal. Additionally, our knowledge can be misused by other fellows. For example, if a person is involved in certain research then the distribution of information regarding that task can disbenefits them as many people may copy this data. Consequently, the providence of knowledge about works can bring misfortune to a field. To conclude, mankind views vary like some thinks it's good to share data while others say some figures should be kept hidden but significantly sharing our work-related info can help a person to improvise its task.