Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

It is an irrefutable fact that the majority of the world feels unsafe at home or when they are out. There are numerous reasons why people at such ways. There are also many straightforward solutions to solving this global issue. First and foremost there are online threats. Victims who get involved in online groups or chats such as Discord servers, often get threatened by strangers. These strangers demand money in order for the victim’s intel or private information to remain secret. A solution could be blocking their number or account since the suspect is usually bluffing. Unfortunately, these social media apps, consist of children who do not know what they are getting into. Children agree to use their parent’s credit card accounts to distribute funds to the threatener’s accounts. Secondly, there is being “ canceled ”. This generation (Gen Z) is more aggressive towards society than ever. Organizations on the internet spread derogatory ideas which eventually reach their goal. Whose groups who enforce the community to abide by their ideals and values, put restrictions on what people can say or think. For example, If someone simply does not support the overall idea of dating your own gender, their messages which express these messages get leaked to their bosses or their school’s principal, just for the community to have a risk of getting fired or getting expelled from school. They try everything to get individuals in the worst positions just because they do not believe in the same thoughts. A way to fix this is to simply back off from any type of social media, that you think might contain those types of groups. Finally, we have overall leaks. If someone posts some kind of confidential content, it is hacked by individuals and shared with the public. Politicians who have great power might be seen as snakes who are using their force for their own good. A way to stop this is to th9ink before you publish or send a passage or message to your fellows. Sending it to the wrong people could be harmful because societies of certain races or religions might harass or even get hurled because of misunderstood information. To recapitulate, the internet can bring harm to this “peaceful” world. Luckily there are a variety of solutions to stop such disgusting actions by organizations. Hopefully, the police and FBI look into this and try their best to arrest these lethal corporations.