Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young whioe others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children schooling has become an important aspect for modern parents. The majority argues that children should be sent to pre-primary school at a very young age whereas others oppose this idea. I, however, personally believe that learners can better learn at pre-school in comparison with learning at home. In this essay, I will explore some research evidence to discuss both views. On the one hand, learning at kindergarten can help students to develop a strong chance to do several team activities in nursery schools, which can provide them with more understanding of a concept. Also, by participating in group cognition, they can make good friends and develop social behaviour. For example, A recent Cambridge study reported that the youngster who took part in group activities were more intelligent than their counterparts. Hence, it is clear that youngers can develop their mind in a better way when they attend schools as they do not feel problems like isolation when they grew up in groups. On the other hand, studying at home can be beneficial for students who need special care and attention from their parents. If a child, for instance, is physically or mentally healthy may require additional attention, which is sometimes not possible in schools due to the large group of students there. As a result, homeschooling is the best to teach disabled children extra care and love from their guardians. To conclude, home-learning can be good for limited kids having some physical or mental health issues. However, preschool can provide a suitable environment for young child children to learn different aspects of life.