The continued ride in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

An increasing number of the world population is a more serious risk for the earth than plastic pollution and increasing temperatures. Countries such as India and China have already put strict laws to control their citizen count as these are the fastest-growing nations. Increasing numbers of citizens can affect the resources of the country. Issues such as hunger are the main problems facing Africa. The USA and many developed nations help poor lands by providing help but this is not enough. The main reason for the increasing population is ignorance of the government and people not knowing about family management and its benefits. In India, Today in many villages, people are still unaware that the problems can occur with more children they have than they should be. This rise in population numbers can cause great problems to the world we live in. the Natural resources are less, however, we are using them more than we should. Factories that produce supplies for the people on the other hand are the primary source of harmful gasses. These manufacturing industries are working on 100% capacity yet they are not enough to provide enough goods to the people. It is predicted that by 2050 the world's population will reach 10 billion, furthermore, scientists are looking for ways to control medical crises that can not handle the current numbers of doctors we have as per regulations. In conclusion, humanity has reached the moon and Mars, but the serious problem we face is still on the earth which is overpopulation is the main factor.