In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some beliefs, offspring are given a message that if they want to achieve something they must thrive as well as the results they hope. This essay will outline either the advantages or the disadvantages of that statement. Firstly, the positive thing that can be received from that message is more young humans become diligent in learning something. For instance, in their school, they will excited to get a new topic since they know the world is not rounds around them. Instead of being lazy, they prefer to choose to study is means they also learn to take responsibility for their life. It is also proven by scientific research which states that humans need an outside shove such as motivation to make their changes to an improvement. Secondly, the drawback of that statement is there is an outside thing we cannot predict when want to reach something or we can call that out of human control. When kids receive that message typically to gain something you must sacrifice everything, thus they forget to release the things unprecedented in our lives. Finally, at the end of the day likelihood, there are some cases of suicide. For instance, some countries mostly Asia notorious for that culture, which is no pain no gain since that many suicide cases, particularly in South Korea. Furthermore, the fierce human standard lives there is too high. To conclude, giving an idea to offspring is essential but to balance both inside and outside things that will happen in human life is also important. From the previous statement, particularly the second paragraph, parents must consider their child to manage emotional intelligence to encounter uncertain things in life in the future.