Space travel has been made possible for some time and some people believe that space tourism could be developed in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In modern society, space travel has been made possible for some time and some believe that it could be developed in the future. It is clear that although there are both positive and negative points, the public needs to be aware of the negative aspect of damaging nature. The first aspect to point out is that space travel has a positive aspect of finding out the mystery of space that everyone is curious about. Thanks to technology, it is believed that people would be able to travel to space. Additionally, space tourism will be beneficial for the economy. It is a fact that it would cost a fortune to trip to space. If the public pays a lot of money, it would contribute to the world economy. However, it could be suggested that travelling to space causes an environmental issue. It is a fact that vehicles to travel to space will emmit exhausted gas, which will have a negative impact on the environment. Even if scientists found a place where people can live, the issue with the environment would continue to occur as long as individuals' attitudes towards the habitat did not change. Therefore, education is needed. The public should understand the importance of protecting our habitat and the negative impacts of travelling to the space rather than satisfying their joy. To conclude, despite the fact that there are both positive and negative aspects of space travel, educating the public in terms of preserving the environment should be done before it made it available to everyone.