‏In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. ‏Do you think this should this be enforced in all schools?

Students are asked to put on their uniforms when they present at school in a large number of countries. I agree that it has benefits, although it shouldn't be carried out in all schools. Wearing the same clothes helps decrease the huge gap in wealth between rich kids and poor kids, therefore allowing every schoolchild to grow healthily in both physical way and mental ways. According to a survey conducted by Harvard University, students who studied in a relevantly equal atmosphere performed better than those who experienced a huge wealth gap, for they were willing to communicate with others and take part in activities. Accordingly, they were given a precious opportunity to explore the world by themselves among peers and grow in an all-around way for the same shirts they all wore. In conclusion, wearing uniforms is capable of improving students ' growth by decreasing the wealth gap. It is helpful for them to stay focused on their study or their school activities since they don't have the urgency to care about their outfits, and because of this, their school performance can be improved. For instance, if it is unnecessary to consider what to wear every single day, there will be plenty of time left,which we can make full use of it to concentrate on our studies or our participation in an event. As a result, our school performance can greatly be promoted. However, when it comes to colleges, there is no need for us to make it a regulation. Universities should be a place, where there are few limits, for students to cultivate themselves freely. With the freedom they get from how to wear and what to wear, more inspiration will come out. What's more, this provides them with a chance to learn how to dress properly in different situations which they seldom practised before, and it comes out to be practical. Overall, putting on the same clothes as everyone else facilitates schoolchildren's growth and promotes how they behave at school. However, it is unnecessary for university students to look the same because they need to learn manners. After a thorough analysis of this topic, I think that this should be enforced in primary school and middle school.