Some people think that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money e-management is is an important life skill do you agree or disagree

It is argued that learning the right use of money is essential for students at their school education. I strongly agree that it is a good topic need to know about the value of money management. Teachers teach students about time management, leadership, teamwork and other things, however financial management is also necessary for them. Having the right attitude towards money can increase more opportunities for success. To elaborate, they learn these lessons in schools then it will be beneficial in their adult life as well as when come to know the wise investment of money in the right things at the right time and save it for the future. For instance, saving money for education, charity and other things has helped them to grow in a different way and make a wise personality in society. Money management is necessary not only for success but also for avoiding potential problems. As some young people spend theirs on leisure time activities for joy and happiness. Therefore, if they keep spending their money, they can face a personal financial crisis when they grow. For example, once entering adulthood, they have to confront realities such as bills of the phones, rent, and other needs. Thus, if they do not have any idea how to save money, it would be created major problems, owing of this, young adults do crimes and become such as thieves and robbers,when they run out of money and their parents cannot support them more. In conclusion, in my mind, it is most important to teach students the value of money in life and how to get ready for adult life as well take their own responsibilities by themselves