In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this statement?

Kids are frequently told that they can get anything if they strive for the goal. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will argue about how children turn their imagination into reality by their belief. When a child believes themselves at the beginning of their life, and when they understand a little about this world they seek what they always wanted to do. So, young children search for their mission which will be accomplished by themselves one day, they believe in themselves and make a goal for the future which can lead them toward success. For example, Many students from the United Kingdom successfully became doctors. Becoming a doctor wasn't so easy in the United Kingdom but students from a very young age trusted themselves to become a doctor and that passion led them to become doctors at the end of their studies. Moreover, children with self-belief have much more confidence than those who do not believe in themselves, by trusting ourselves we can be productive and creative in our work due to self-confidence and self-confidence is the key to success. For instance, in recent research, employee who believed in themselves performed better at work rather than those who had disbelief in their work. In conclusion, in certain cultures, young children are commonly believed that they can acquire anything, if they seek hard enough for their passions. As a result, they build their confidence from an early age and begin to think about their bright future, they study and work with passion and confidence regarding their true visions.