Research shows that some people continue to eat unhealthy food even though they know it is bad for them. Why? What are the most efficient ways to improve their eating habits?

It is true that an increasing number of people consume insalubrious food despite knowing that have affected their health. This phenomenon can be attributed to some factors and some measures to help them change their food habits. To begin with, scientific research has discovered that there is a high amount of sugar and saturated fat in these meals. For these elements, when people consume fast food, their brain generates chemicals stimulating a feeling of happiness and relaxation. Thus, constantly eating fast food is a way for our brain mechanism to seek pleasure. Moreover, these fast food contains high calories counts so they can provide a lot of energy for a busy day. this convenience has led many people with hectic schedules to choose fast food as their meal. Therefore, despite being harmful, fast food is sought after in every meal of the day. In terms of being healthy, there are some feasible ways to have a salutary eating habit. Imposing several strict policies in diminishing advertisements or opening abundant restaurants related to processed food might play such a paramount significant role. Indisputably, according to this limited appearance, together with the creation of several intriguing campaigns about healthy foods might greatly reinforce the awareness of using proper foods among dwellers. The authority might invest in nutritional researches, green menus consisting of nutritious food products, for instance, in order to tremendously encourage residents, especially busy ones utilize a properly nutritious menu on a regular basis. To recapitulate, unhealthy food is undoubtedly palatable because of the aforementioned reasons. However, by changing daily food choices, people can still enjoy the appetizing of dishes while improving their health.