Environmental hazards are often too great for particular countries or individuals to tackle. We have arrived at a point in time where the only way to lessen environmental problems is at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undisputed that our surroundings build our health and a healthy body and mind bring prosperity. But today's greedy world has made our environment polluted in such a way that it has become a global problem to deal with. A specific group of people think that this problem has fallen into shape so massive that it has to be solved by taking international measures. However, I completely oppose this line of the statement, which I will explain in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, in support of my disagreement I would like to include that,the present hazardous situation is the reflection of a few industrialized countries. Some countries are highlighted as red zone areas for being guilty in the first place. Therefore, the focus should be pointed at these countries individually in order to make bigger changes. For instance, they are made aware of the harms and the use of poisonous substances should be banned. Moreover, the legal system must play the lead role to combat the situation by putting the appropriate steps. Secondly, I must mention the need for the involvement of every individual to protect our mother earth. Sadly, humans are blaming the government and the world leader's for trivial matters by forgetting their part as a human. For example, all of us are using plastics, microwaves and many domestic products which are not biodegradable, in a concerning manner. In spite of being aware of the adverse effects on the environment by consuming them. Lastly, I would like to conclude by reiterating my previous thoughts that liability to protect mother nature entirely lies on the shoulders of the whole population altogether as well as on individual personalities.