Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It may seem that the environment should be recognized as the most important problem to prevent disaster. The majority of citizens are insufficiently interested in this issue. In this essay, I absolutely agree with this issue. Moreover, I will give an example from my experience. It is known that some people have various environmental influences that depend on their personal habits. Firstly, the characteristic of a person who is selfish and only cares about his own advantage. Therefore, this clique tries to take every advantage of all the resources of the earth and does not take into consideration that it becomes a problem for nature. For example, a huge industry brings a lot of ores to use in their factories, destroying the area. Similarly, careless people always create problems in the society and turn a deaf ear when it comes to compliance, such as throwing their garbage into the river. On one hand, there are people who believe that they do not pay much attention to the environment at present because it does not affect their daily lives. Besides, all the problems will erupt in the next fifty years. So, many people are not aware of this situation and want the government or big organizations to be responsible for this problem. Example: Last year, pollution and greenhouse effect occurred when some farm workers put down their paddle at the end of the harvest season. Then they wanted the government to solve this circumstance. In conclusion, many people are less aware of the nature crisis. The people of all countries should become aware of it and change their habit to pay more attention to it. Finally, our world will be more livable if we care more than in the past times.