Robots and AI are being developed to replce humans in workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Working facilities will be replaced by robots and AI in the future. This is because they provide more things rapidly with their advanced software. This will not have an advantageous effect on society. This essay will explore several reasons with detailed explanations for both questions. Firstly, as technology has grown, mankind has enhanced its capacity to link data to provide information quickly and properly for acquiring and sharing knowledge. This leads to a revolutionary recent development which is artificial intelligence. Through using AI, a company may meet needs for employment. For example, a robot that has an AI system can be used in restaurants instead of humans because they can work without breaks unless they have enough battery and it has less cost requirement. So, these factors contribute to the replacement of humans in the workplace. However, it has numerous drawbacks for society. Initially, declining in employment from robots or AI is associated with more consumerism which decreases the demands of a nation due to less productivity and more consumption. Also, people who cannot work in a job are dangerous to the public as they attempt to act immorally behaviours, for instance, If a person doesn't work, he or she may face some mental problems because without working individuals struggle to find their purpose in life. So, this broken mental being is linked with some criminal actions such as hurting people physically or burglary. Thus, to ensure the safety and health of society, every participant of the public has to engage with something so that they can find their purpose. In conclusion, AI and robots have the potential to replace people in their work. Due to less cost and more effective timing, many companies choose robots instead of human workers. This is a vital problem that results in social unrest because individuals who have no aim in life are risky for society.