Some people believe online reading material should only be used for a child to learn to read whereas only printed material should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a crucial role in children's life while it is believed by some individuals that online study has manifold benefits and others think that printed material is more useful. This essay will discuss both points of view along with my perspective. To commence with, today's generation is more likely to use smart gadgets while numerous people teach their children through the internet. It is a convenient way of learning and provided a wide range of materials very efficiently. Meanwhile, many applications are designed to attract juveniles in such a way that they love to learn and watch new things. Children can attend online classes from anywhere, anytime as everyone can afford it easily. To exemplify it, people use to take online classes even during pandemics as every institution is providing study through online applications. On the contrary side, some people prefer to read and learn through paper study because it enhances knowledge. Children observe and learn various things during childhood and it is very important to choose the right way of learning for them. Things that children learn from printed material are readings skills, self-confidence and more concentration. While learning from the paper study, it is easy to cut down and highlight important topics. To recapitulate it, both ways of learning have different benefits. I personally prefer paper study because it does not have any bad effect on eyes and children can build better understanding with topics. There is nothing to distract during the study through printed material.