Some school leavers travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Many high school students take break and start working in any particular field before beginning of their further studies. Some of them travel to places to make themselves feel relaxed and others start working to support their family by financially.What are the advantages or disadvantages of this, which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. In high school, there are many students who belong to different families and financial backgrounds. For those who belongs to rich families do not worry about anything but for those who doesn't sound financially well always willing to work after high school vacation and support their family. By doing this, they start getting matured and make their decision wisely. Apart from that, they gain certain experiences as well which can help them in their future and also gain some information about subjects or fields for their future studies. However, taking break between studies is not at all a good idea. Because it can affect on studies as well as many students might loose thier interest in study. For instance, people tend to loose their skills by taking break in their daily activities and same goes for students as well because continuity is the only key which can make anyone skilled and composed. Moreover, students leave high school at very early age when they are 15 to 16 years old and that age is the period where students should study well and shape their career in a good way which can lead them to the successful future. To summarise, taking break and work after high school can give life learnig experience but it also can reflect on your future studies which can lead many students in wrong way.