Everyday people suffer from illnesses related to stress. What are the causes and what could be the solutions?

Many people are facing health issues that are caused due to stress. In this essay I will explain two important risk factors that are seen in our society The major cause for an unhealthy lifestyle is being in a faced pace working environment. As always trying to meet impossible targets which are only helping employers but no good benefits for people working in those companies. In,return the employees are becoming physically and mentally ill. As Statistics shows many of them are facing serious heart-related issues too. Especially in developing countries like China and India, manufacturing plants are established by western nations due to cheaper labour and lesser government regulations. Consequently, this practice has led to working extra hours in factories. The only solution for this problem would be banning the goods manufactured in those companies. Additionally, lawmakers should provide physical education for affected employees so their health recovery is possible. Another reason for causing stress in teenagers is due to not providing sufficient funding for their future education. As we know many countries including the developed nations have failed to support their next -generation underprivileged students. In a recent news article, we have read cases like funding for education is provided based on good credit scores and not having any criminal records. For candidates like these profiles, have nothing motivational to do in their life. Many of them would take up low paying jobs and ultimately they feel low, leading to hypertension. To overcome this problem, local and state governments should raise funding not only for primary education but also for higher education. To summarize stress-related problems in our society, governments should be wholly responsible to track private companies labour policies and applying regulations on their goods., Also the younger generation should be provided minimum higher education benefits to tackle mental stress in their life.