smacking children is best form of descipline to what extent do you agree or diagree ?

There is a tendency among people now that in order to raise a child a good behaviour person, it is convincible to assault them. I strongly disagree with the prompt statement of hitting a young one for their misbehave in the name of punishment although it is needed at times of disobedience. This essay outlines the consequences of beating a minor and then comes to my opinion of encouraging a babies to follow ethics and moral values without hurting them. To begin with, when a teens is beaten its mental health suffers and unnecessarily they are put into pressure. It leads them to take a wrong decision instead of taking them into the right path. For example, A teacher strikes a student with a rod or scale in the class and make her kneel down for not submitting the homework on time. Such erred actions completely drain her confidence and feel insulted in front of her classmates. As a result, since they are not mature enough to handle these circumstances, they push themselves into stress and finishes their life due to lack of proper counselling. Therefore, before giving punishments both teachers and parents need to consider twice for once. On the other hand, it is possible to educate a child the disciplinary actions through stories and small skits which is considered as the most effective way rather than penalizing a kid. A toddler, for instance, learns how to be respectful to elders from a story that has been told by a teacher or grandparents and it stays with them for a long time. When there comes a situation of intolerance, in such case punishments like cutting down unwanted plants, clean their own room or toys and doing exercise can be given and it is quite fruitful too. To conclude, I would strongly assert that beating or hurting a child does not help them to lead a disciplined life. There are many ways to teach them good behaviours like aforesaid and that is what followed in juvenile correction schools to again bring back the teenager into normal life.