Different types of environmental pollution seem to be affecting an increasing number of people in the world. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what solutions would you suggest?

Several kinds of natural contamination may threaten the existence of an expanding global population which has been living on earth for centuries. However, governments and citizens should adjoint their hands in order to tackle this hassle. To commence, several aspects attribute to causing international pollution, mainly the elevated greenhouse gas’s amount in cities. That means the development of the transportation sector across the globe leads to an excessive mass of pollutants in the fresh air. Moreover, factories are throwing contaminates into the atmosphere which will be evaporated into clouds causing hazardous acid rains. As reported in a study conducted by Harvard University in 2020, the majority of air contamination results from the high daily carbon dioxide emissions concentrated mainly in the huge metropolises. Thus, the environment is affected negatively by air pollution. One chief solution to this problem is that governments should adopt myriad ecosystem strategies which will diminish the significant number of pollutants in different countries. In other words, policymakers must undertake international acts to prevent occupants to drive their personal vehicles by embracing the usage of public transportation. Furthermore, media corporations are urged to implement awareness advertisements that inform spectators about the conveniences of renewable energy. To demonstrate, I am currently participating in a volunteering campaign based in the USA which educates people about alternatives for fossil energy. Hence, adapting friendly environmental solutions may be conducted by local authorities. To conclude, numerous people around the world are probably in danger due to environmental pollution, and various public sectors are keen to combat this issue. I strongly imply that states and residents should cooperate to decrease the levels of contamination worldwide by encouraging eco-friendly methods.