Some people say that the government should pay for the public healthcare and education while others say it is not the governments responsibility do you agree or disagree?

There are divergent views about government policy. Some people believe that governments should concentrate on paying for public healthcare and even education. In contrast, some believe that healthcare and education are not associated with government and authorities should focus on other subjects. In the following paragraphs, I intend to outline the arguments of both sides. It is accurate and irrefutable that the government's responsibility is to make essential health and primary education. If the government increases the public health level, there will be fewer infectious diseases, for instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic. When people got infected, the symptoms were relieved if there was a free cure for this virus and sick people got the medication as soon as possible. It would eradicate this illness at the beginning. This might have a positive impact on the current economy. In addition, free education has its own benefit for society. The reason is that the nation’s prosperity depends on the contribution made by its well-educated citizens. Initially, students with low financial strength are not worried about paying tuition. They can entirely focus on their lessons to get higher grades and get a degree. Also, they can think about job prospects and get hired in a place with a good salary. Secondly, individuals who live in rural areas with narrow circumstances can get educated. Also, they can discover their capacity. In another ward, ensuring these elements can secure their future and solve so many issues in current society. After having explored, I have concluded that governments should pay for public healthcare and education, and I agree entirely with this view. Finally, I Believe private schools and private hospitals can be available for those who want and can afford them. However, free schools and free hospitals should always be there.