Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reason? What are the effects on society and family life?

It is true that these days the majority of populations aren't thinking about having offspring at an early age. In fact, there are a number of reasons for the argument and it also impacted impact society and their family. Generally speaking, due to the disruption of culture in societies, having kids is no longer be the reason to compete 'Family'. In the past women tends to be the person who does child-rearing, but now they could have the right to fund their family as equal as men. Therefore when they got a chance to experience new things they will not think about having heirs. As a result, there is an effect on the population rates of societies, for example, in China, recently they reported news about the lower rate of women's pregnancy, they will need to regulate policies to solve this issue. Moreover, it was about the affordability of one's life. As we might have been known, having kids requires a large of money to support every aspect of their lives especially their education. Notably, if those of them need to put your offspring in a great school, there requires a huge tuition fee. Therefore, they will choose to seek money as much as they can before having kids nevertheless this could create a couples' problems easily because of their stress if they didn't meet their goals. To be concluded, having children after family are ready could impact both benefits and drawbacks to them. Most importantly, they should come up with a wisely future plan for what is good for them in the long term.