Some people say that the government should pay for the public healthcare and education while others say it is not the governments responsibility do you agree or disagree?

Health and education are the basic needs for all people in every country. The Ministry should give budgets for all citizens to have free access to healthcare and school. I do concur with this statement due to some reason. To begin with, school and health are important for all nations so they are guaranteed to continue their work and life. There is a regulation for those who are 17 years old must pay tax to the government. Tax should be allocated to many aspects such as social, health, education, and construction. Let’s take an example from Germany, a country which provides a high quality of life for all individuals. On the other hand, a young generation is also included in the law that they have to be protected by the country and get necessary supports. In some countries such as Japan and Korea, children receive incentives thus they can purchase vitamins and join the extra class, despite attending classes at school. Moreover, for the sake of human beings, quick access to healthcare is also important to save babies from mortality. For instance, China gives fringe benefits to people who have babies and the principal supports them. To sum up, I agree that the government ought to implement free access to healthcare and education since they have the allocation for these two aspects and are sufficient to improve life.