In many developed countries, stress is one of the biggest problems. what are some of the factors that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it.

Stress has been considered to be an issue of concern in many wealthy nations. There are many factors causing stress which include Noise and Air pollution. However, there are possible solutions to the addressed issues. To start with, blast pollution is one of the causes of Pressure in many well-to-do States. Explosions could be from industry, the transportation system, and overpopulated citizens. In other words, noise from cars, or from pieces of machinery in the workshop usually have a negative impact on people. chaos may disturb sleep and inadequate sleep may result in Ill health. For instance, It was reported that 70 per cent of people living close to factories complain of headaches at one point in time which they say is a result of loss of sleep. Another cause is Air abuse, fossils fuels from factories and transportation systems such as lorries and buses have a negative impact on both humans and the environment. These gases result in global warming and also cause respiratory problems such as Asthma. For example, the respiratory problem is a major issue of concern in the public sector and a recent study shows that 65 per cent of respiratory problems are caused by air pollution. However, despite all these drawbacks, there are plausible solutions. Factories should be built at a far distance from residential areas.cars and lorries burning Fossil fuels should be replaced with electric cars. lastly, the government should enact laws on the regulation of noise from the citizens. In conclusion, both government and individuals should do well to apply some of the outlined solutions, in order to reduce the effect of the strain. prevention they say is better than cure.