In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In this contemporary world, life goes too fast so hard working may be necessary.In some regions,it is believed that children should have much efforts for fulfiling their ambitions or further that. In this essay,I will explore both pros and cons and draw some conclusions. One of the major plus points of trying hard for their goal is the fact that having a life with a high level of motivation is taught to younger people. Motivation plays a considerable role in people's lives, and I can say life would not be possible without motivation. Another benefit is that this suggestion to children notify them how much hard-working is vital. In other words, this may alert them and make them think deeply about the future because,at early ages, children just think about simple work. For example, consider a child who just devotes her/his time to play with her/his friends.When this advice was told to them,they would allocate some time to choose a suitable way and put all her/his effort into their career.It means that they will be completely aware of the importance of hard-working. Regarding disadvantages,one of the negative effects is that life may be seen as too difficult and tedious because they should try more and more for earning a lot of things. For instance, children probably think that I may have challenging upcoming days,as a, result they would get disappointed at an early age, which may have a terrible effect on their mindset. One more thing, choosing an inappropriate approach to life may occur, since they want to get away from the difficulties.having said that children may turn to drugs due to disappointment or they are likely to change their studies or work. For example, children who are interested in physics, but they heard that it is so challenging, therefore,they may not choose their interest. In conclusion,giving this advice, like trying hard for life is essential to children some advantages and disadvantages.They may inspire by this sentence or they may destroy their life.In my view, it is definitely should be told,but I have a suggestion that parents must consider their age's children.