Most people believe money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get a better lifestyle; however, there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this, and not money, will lead to greater happiness and a more balanced personal life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Money is everything for some populations, but is not for others. Some people prefer to look for an occasion that offers a good salary for them to fulfil their needs, while others just try to do what they love because it would help them to have a peaceful life. I agree that money is a very important consideration in deciding a person's career. On the one hand, money is needed by everyone. Everything in this world, such as primary, secondary, and tertiary needs, is valued by the prize that would be paid with the money. Therefore, it would be a realistic reason for society to enter the work field that can fully cover their demands, like lifestyle, education, food and beverages, family, and house necessities. For example, the head of a family, who has 3 children, would choose to join a company that earns an income of as much as $20.000/month. On the other hand, humans think that job satisfaction is more important than money. In addition, they usually prioritise their happiness above doing something due to they want to have a more balanced personal life. Usually, this kind of field is not similar to workers in the firm, they do not need to dress well in formal ways and lack stress. For example, to release their emotions, musicians would write a song depending on what they feel and they would get money from it. However, the income in this area of working is fluctuate except for the expert one. In conclusion, although many people set their pay standard to look at the job, others might think first whether it would bring happiness or not. However, I believe that cash is paramount for human life and people could also buy something that would entertain them after having enough wealth.