Some people think that international car-free day will help in reducing fuel usage and air pollution. Others believe there is an effective alternative to this. To what extent do you agree with this opinion

It is an ongoing debate about International Car-Free Day. Some people believe that this day will decrease the percentage of contamination and uncontrol fuel usage; however,others think there is some other method to reduce this. I agree that there are some alternative methods, and in this essay, I will prove it. To begin with, working with our society and paying more attention to these problems will help people understand what they should do. Furthermore,the more effective way to teach children in school,how to create a friendly environment, and which skills you should have to reduce this. For example,in Russia, the main emphasis is on environment studying at school,where children understand all aspects and gain new skills such as cleaning the territory,riding by bike to the school,which can reduce air pollution, and especially sorting the rubbish into the right section of the bin. Therefore,they will reduce the amount of garbage on the street and understand this political system from an early age. However,many people do not care about their green heritage,which can lead to  some ecological problems. In many parts of the world, people faced this problem after some time, when they could solve it. Regardless of citizenship, many people can throw their cigarette filters on the ground,but they are also able to throw them in garbage bins on the street. Furthermore, this case has the potential to cause additional problems beyond pollution, such as wildfires in forests or fields. Thus, if we set up some rules and show examples of them,we will certainly reduce the problems with contamination and save our environment. To sum up, if we summarise these two reasons,we can achieve the balance between pollution and a friendly environment,which will improve the situation and stability in our world.