Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed, than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Nowadays, everyone is concerned about environmental issues, which have had a great impact on human life. There are controversial opinions about the significant environmental problem. Some people believe the extinction of special categories of animals and vegetation is imperative, while others have a different idea. This essay would shed light on both opinions and also discuss the writer’s point. The ecosystem is associated with every kind of animal and plant, and the loss of any species has a detrimental effect on the environment. The probable result may be food resource reduction for other species, which may make them endangered. However, this is not the main problem that should be solved, since some other issues contribute to this phenomenon. On the other hand, global warming and pollution are some other environmental problems, which have a dramatic impact on the whole world, such as plants and animals. Climate change is the direct result of pollution, leading to animals ’ habitat destruction and putting some categories at great risk. For instance, as the result of abnormally high temperatures in the Amazon, a significant proportion of the jungle h as been obliterated. Moreover, pollutants in water are so harmful to creatures, which may result in their diminishment. Imagine a fish, which is the prey of other animals would get poisonous in pollutant water. Subsequently, some other animals feeding on this fish would die. Hence, these factors should be perceived as crucial problems. To conclude, there are many reasons for environmental issues, including global warming and pollution, which are priorities compared to animal and vegetation loss.