some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make recycle more of their waste?

It is argued by most people that garbage is being recycled by residents. However,the only way to increase recycled products is by imposing taxes on the public. In my opinion, I strongly support that the public needed a force of law by governing bodies to make the recycling of waste. First and foremost, the public needs to differentiate between waste and recycling because most public throw the materials which are hazardous. For instance, materials which are sharp objects and decomposition of vegetables and peeled fruits in recycled products. Moreover, this can be a danger to the environment and increase of garbage everywhere in and around the community. Secondly,It can impact on health and safety of the neighbours because of the rapid increase of mosquitoes and insects around the bins. For example, if animals grab garbage from bins, if it is more than a week or two. Furthermore, this can be adverse effects for the society because of the spreading smell and cause infectious diseases. Lastly,Higher authorities of government need to impose taxes on the public which are monthly or yearly and spread the rules and regulations. Moreover, nation need to bind the laws and follow the safety instructions of the higher officials. and make differentiation of green environment. This can be beneficial for both neighbourhood and the government because of funding increases and implementing laws. Furthermore,protecting the climate and reducing air and water pollution. To conclude, In my opinion,folk need more awareness on recycling waste. However, enforcement of the law on the public is mandatory for safety reasons.