Nowadays people tend to change a few careers during life. What are the reasons for this, in your opinion? Do you think it is good for the society as a whole?

At present, people are trying other types of professions throughout their life. Finding the right vocation is not always easy. This essay will explain the reasons why people tend to do this, and why is it good for the community. There are many causes why some persons change professions. The first is that at the beginning they like their career, but over the years, they start to notice that is not what they expected. Therefore, people search for other alternatives. For instance, some students do two years of university, and then they change because it does not identify with their personality or they simply do not feel happy with it. The second cause is that it might be really challenging, or rather, difficult. Hence, people tend to stress out or live under pressure, which triggers side effects, like dandruff, hair loss, headaches or even anxiety. All of these can be detrimental to our health. This is why people decide to choose something that fits better with themselves. In conclusion, choosing a vocation is not an easy task, and even if one has been chosen, it does not mean is the right one. In my personal,opinion I think it is good for society to take another chance if they want to go in another direction. However, they really need to choose wisely, otherwise, they can regret their decision. Furthermore, when someone study or work something that they are really passionate about, there is a tendency that a country works and flows better.